CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Insania (Kancionál tour) + support: Hell Paso

Saturday 1.2.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 2.2.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre deFormace: Věře nevěřte!

Monday 3.2.2020, 19:25
Detail and tickets
music

Last Train (FR) + support

Monday 3.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre BEZPRKEN: NOS

Tuesday 4.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Earl Grey, Cuprum and The Viv

Tuesday 4.2.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Hana Machalová – 77 incredible places in Europe

Wednesday 5.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Thursday 6.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Special: RAW stand-up

Friday 7.2.2020, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

The Atavists, Deaf Heart and Monna

Friday 7.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
djs

Selector Jižáckej

Friday 7.2.2020, 22:00
Detail and tickets
music

Cut it out: Acid Row (singl release) + guests: Baro …

Saturday 8.2.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
djs

Candy Flip DJs + DJ Tony Magor Vrtačka

Saturday 8.2.2020, 23:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Mediální pakáž aneb Dreamjob

Sunday 9.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Ztracená Existence: Vařparáda

Monday 10.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: On the Roof and Tribej

Tuesday 11.2.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Wednesday 12.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Deliwery (15th anniversary) + special guest: Rocky Leon (USA/AT)

Wednesday 12.2.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre S bojkou v zádech: Tombs Family

Thursday 13.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Roaring420s + support

Thursday 13.2.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Discussion: Relationship and infidelity

Friday 14.2.2020, 9:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show: Stand-up

Friday 14.2.2020, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

The Silver Spoons + guest

Friday 14.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
djs

DJ Fruta – free entry!

Friday 14.2.2020, 22:00
Detail and tickets
music

Victims (release of CD Lorn Echoes) + guests: Severals, …

Saturday 15.2.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 16.2.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Milan Říský – Uvnitř černobylské zóny

Monday 17.2.2020, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Flattus and 1st Choice

Tuesday 18.2.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Zakázané vysílání

Wednesday 19.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre S bojkou v zádech: Krocan

Thursday 20.2.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Offenders (IT) + special guest: Green Småtroll

Thursday 20.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show: Stand-up

Friday 21.2.2020, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

Astroboy (DE) + support

Friday 21.2.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
djs

DJ Voodoo Beats – free entry!

Friday 21.2.2020, 22:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Ho99o9 (USA)

Saturday 22.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
djs

DJ Ká – free entry!

Saturday 22.2.2020, 22:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 23.2.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Debates about freedom and minorities: Germans

Monday 24.2.2020, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Live Nation presents: Starset (USA)

Tuesday 25.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Great CZ/SK Slam: Anatol Svahilec (mistr ČR 2014), …

Wednesday 26.2.2020, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Blackout Problems (DE) + support

Thursday 27.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
djs

DJ Fruta – free entry!

Thursday 27.2.2020, 22:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Half Moon Run (CA) + support: Shey …

Friday 28.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
djs

DJ Ká – free entry!

Friday 28.2.2020, 22:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Griz (USA)

Saturday 29.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
djs

DJs Beer with Travel – free entry!

Saturday 29.2.2020, 22:00
Detail and tickets