Cz

Program and tickets

gallery

Gallery: SUPERPOWERFULLNESS / Lucie Jelínková

2.6. – 30.6.2017
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Saturday 24.6.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 25.6.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Hospodský kvíz

Monday 26.6.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadelní soubor nenalezen: Rád Tě nevidím

Tuesday 27.6.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: JegR + Flattus

Tuesday 27.6.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Sour Bitch („Tough Love“ release party) + support: …

Wednesday 28.6.2017, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Skampida (CO) + guest: Jet8

Thursday 29.6.2017, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Friday 30.6.2017, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

Private party

Saturday 1.7.2017, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

2.7. – 31.8.2017
Detail and tickets
music

Wednesday 13 (USA) + support

Sunday 5.11.2017, 18:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Bruno Ferrari (new CD release party) + guest: The …

Saturday 11.11.2017, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Leprous (NOR), special guest: Agent Fresco, support: …

Monday 20.11.2017, 18:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Nasty (BE) + special guests

Monday 27.11.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets