Cz

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Cinema. Gallery.

Program and tickets

gallery

Exhibition / Sacc Id. / Paralela vědomí

1.6. – 28.6.2018
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Traverza – Noci na Zemi

Monday 18.6.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Klokain, Sam-Ou-Hell, Way To

Tuesday 19.6.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

La Coka Nostra (USA) + support

Wednesday 20.6.2018, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Thursday 21.6.2018, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

“United Islands of Prague 2018”

Friday 22.6.2018, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Saturday 23.6.2018, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Sunday 24.6.2018, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Monday 25.6.2018, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: J!Scream and The Villains

Tuesday 26.6.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Deadnotes (DE) + guest

Wednesday 27.6.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
gallery

Exhibition “HENSLEY” Skate Art & Photo

28.6. – 30.9.2018
Detail and tickets
gallery

Vernissage of exhibiton “HENSLEY” Skate Art …

Thursday 28.6.2018, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Subhumans (UK) + support

Thursday 28.6.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Friday 29.6.2018, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Saturday 30.6.2018, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

Moscow Death Brigade (RU) + support

Wednesday 26.9.2018, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

“Obscure.cz presents”: John Garcia (ex-Kyuss) …

Tuesday 9.10.2018, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Smoove & Turrell (UK) + guest

Thursday 11.10.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„fource.cz presents“: Akua Naru (USA)

Friday 2.11.2018, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Parlotones (JAR)

Sunday 4.11.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Honne (UK) + support

Thursday 8.11.2018, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

“fource.cz presents”: Parcels (AU) + support

Friday 7.12.2018, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets