Cz

Program and tickets

music

BarBox

Saturday 25.3.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 26.3.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Monday 27.3.2017, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

„premiéra“: Divadelní soubor Nekroteatro: Čekání na Mickey …

Monday 27.3.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Kensington Road (DE), The Hills + guest

Tuesday 28.3.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Wednesday 29.3.2017, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

Delinquent Habits (USA) + supports: Skinny Fresh (San …

Thursday 30.3.2017, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Drain, Ed Rosenthal, Cigarette Syndrome

Friday 31.3.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Pain Of Salvation (SWE) + Port Noir

Saturday 1.4.2017, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
gallery

Výstava “To Infinity and Beyond” Vojtěcha …

1.4. – 8.5.2017
Detail and tickets
music

Counterfeit (UK) + supports: Decade (UK), Tigress (UK)

Sunday 2.4.2017, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Deaf Havana (UK) + We on the Moon

Monday 3.4.2017, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Dirty Sanches, Clavicula, A Patella, …

Tuesday 4.4.2017, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo Puls: Rozlučka 2

Wednesday 5.4.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

“ISC inteGREAT Party“: presenting countries / Spain, …

Wednesday 5.4.2017, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

Ivan & The Parazol (HU)

Thursday 6.4.2017, 20:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy night

Friday 7.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Darkh, Wasted (D), Peter Kovary & The Royal Rebels (HU)

Friday 7.4.2017, 20:05
Detail and tickets
music

Karlo/Gumbgu (666 CD release party) + guests: Logic, …

Saturday 8.4.2017, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 9.4.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

PERTURBATOR (FRA)

Monday 10.4.2017, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Dreddy Seppsama, Blue Robin, Bugrr

Tuesday 11.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nesem vám noviny

Tuesday 11.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„Student Fest 2017“: Main stage: Ghost of You, I Love You …

Wednesday 12.4.2017, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

KŘEST nové básnické sbírky od RÓISÍN ~ Siriuse už vidím

Thursday 13.4.2017, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

“Spring Bangers European Tour 2017″: To The …

Thursday 13.4.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Highschools and Universities Bands Contest

Friday 14.4.2017, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

M.I.N.E. (D) + Oceán

Saturday 15.4.2017, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 16.4.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Monday 17.4.2017, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: MEZI BLOKY 2017 festival / WARM-UP PARTY

Tuesday 18.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„Best of CZ Slam“

Wednesday 19.4.2017, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Liwid, Last Station, Vzhůru a níž

Thursday 20.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

„premiéra“: Divadlo Puls: A v prachy se obrátíš…

Thursday 20.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„Spring Mighty Sounds“: Main Stage: The Peacocks (CH), …

Friday 21.4.2017, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Circa Waves (UK)

Saturday 22.4.2017, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 23.4.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadelní soubor Nekroteatro: Čekání na Mickey Rourka

Sunday 23.4.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Monday 24.4.2017, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Kvůli čeho?

Monday 24.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

ArtWay Theatre: Borderline

Tuesday 25.4.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Bikini Karneval, Noisetrap + guest

Tuesday 25.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

„premiéra“: Divadlo Traverza: Kazajka

Wednesday 26.4.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Plastic People of the Universe (Brabenec, Janíček, …

Wednesday 26.4.2017, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Dog Eat Dog (USA) / “Brand New Breed” European …

Thursday 27.4.2017, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Kyle Gass Band (USA) + support: Kníry

Friday 28.4.2017, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„Electro Prague Festival Vol. 12“: Dive (BE), Psyche …

Saturday 29.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 30.4.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Real McKenzies /CAN/ + supports: Thunderbirds, Brew 36 /DE/

Thursday 4.5.2017, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

TV Smith (UK) & the Bored Teenagers (ESP) play …

Tuesday 9.5.2017, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Blackout Problems (DE) + support Just For Being

Thursday 11.5.2017, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

“Mosh Or Die vol.12″: Suffocate With Your …

Saturday 13.5.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Nasty (BE) + special guests

Monday 27.11.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets