Cz

Nejstarší klub v Praze. Hudba. Divadlo. Kavárna.

Program and tickets

gallery

Exhibition Born !N PORN from Danny Worma

1.10. – 11.11.2018
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre: Mediální pakáž aneb Dreamjob

Tuesday 23.10.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: 1st Choice, Bublifuck, 21 hodin

Tuesday 23.10.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Puls – NYMFAY

Wednesday 24.10.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday 25.10.2018, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Lucky Hazzard Halloween 2018: Carlos & His Coyotes, …

Friday 26.10.2018, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Hulvát Night: Saint Edyn, Hošty, Pragoholik & LordK, Trois

Saturday 27.10.2018, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Sunday 28.10.2018, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Traverza – Noc na Zemi

Monday 29.10.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Sedmiměsíční svatební cesta ve třídveřovém …

Tuesday 30.10.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Pilot, The Flavians (DE), DJ Taavo

Tuesday 30.10.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

25 years of Epidemie Records: Forgotten Silence, Somnus …

Wednesday 31.10.2018, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre SemTamFor – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Thursday 1.11.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Ptakustik, High Five, Lukáš Landa

Thursday 1.11.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„fource.cz presents“: Akua Naru (USA)

Friday 2.11.2018, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Maniak (release party) + guests

Saturday 3.11.2018, 21:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Kolem světa žigulem

Sunday 4.11.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Parlotones (JAR) + guest: Adventure Man (JAR)

Sunday 4.11.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nesem vám noviny

Monday 5.11.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Tuktukem Z Bangkoku Domů S Tomíkem Na Cestách

Tuesday 6.11.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Sax Ruins (JAP) and Už jsme doma

Tuesday 6.11.2018, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Bohemian Betyars (HU) + support: Pirates of the Pubs

Wednesday 7.11.2018, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Honne (UK) + support

Thursday 8.11.2018, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

23. GVPfest: Curlies, Good Times Only, Rescue, Soulmatez, …

Friday 9.11.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

F*CK THEM presents: Samey + guests

Saturday 10.11.2018, 21:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Marek Jonák – Cesta kolem Indie

Sunday 11.11.2018, 19:00
Detail and tickets
gallery

Exhibition: Kubo Krížo: Photo Expo, Tomáš Javúrek: Paintings

12.11. – 30.11.2018
Detail and tickets
music

The MAG. SB #7 Release Party

Monday 12.11.2018, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock4Students 2018: Year of Pluto, Lajna, Sirkyskon, Stars …

Tuesday 13.11.2018, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

Fórum Pavla Fischera

Tuesday 13.11.2018, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show

Wednesday 14.11.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Slam Poetry Exhibice vol. 32: Maras (FR), Gaëlle (FR), …

Wednesday 14.11.2018, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Laco Deczi & Celula New York – SOLD OUT

Thursday 15.11.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Pro-Pain (USA) and Status Praesents

Friday 16.11.2018, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Korzo Národní 2018

Saturday 17.11.2018, 10:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Puls – NYMFAY

Sunday 18.11.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Monday 19.11.2018, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Release event of a book Poutnice aneb Tři cesty do …

Tuesday 20.11.2018, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Monoskop, Together and Mlhou

Tuesday 20.11.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Inside the Room with Jaroslavem Cermanem

Wednesday 21.11.2018, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

Blackout Problems (DE) + support: Stifled, Geistha (DE)

Wednesday 21.11.2018, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre SemTamFor – Homeless

Thursday 22.11.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Strapo (SK) + support

Thursday 22.11.2018, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

PRIVATE EVENT

Friday 23.11.2018, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

Depeche Mode Nodisco Party

Saturday 24.11.2018, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Sunday 25.11.2018, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: WAY AWAY – Na bramboře kolem světa

Monday 26.11.2018, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Nekroteatro: Čekání na Mickey Rourka

Tuesday 27.11.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Signály, Save the Emotion, Black Holes

Tuesday 27.11.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Imodium&Portless No Man Tour 2018

Wednesday 28.11.2018, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Mediální pakáž aneb Dreamjob

Thursday 29.11.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Brass Avenue, Movebreakers and Band-a-SKA

Thursday 29.11.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Vasilův Rubáš, Helemese and Die Ukrainiens (DE)

Friday 30.11.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Snak The Ripper (CAN) + support

Saturday 1.12.2018, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Briefs (USA) + support

Wednesday 5.12.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Waltari (FIN) + support: Pop Killers

Thursday 6.12.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

“fource.cz presents”: Parcels (AU) + support

Friday 7.12.2018, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre SemTamFor – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Saturday 8.12.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Silent Planet (USA), Acres (UK), Comrades (USA), Anthems

Monday 10.12.2018, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Delinquent Habits (USA) + support

Wednesday 12.12.2018, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Improvisation show: KOMEDIOMAT

Monday 17.12.2018, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

UK SUBS (UK) + support

Tuesday 29.1.2019, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Therapy? (UK) + support

Friday 1.2.2019, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

“Obscure.cz presents”: John Garcia (ex-Kyuss) …

Monday 4.2.2019, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„fource.cz presents“: Júníus Meyvant (IS)

Thursday 7.3.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„fource.cz presents“: Wild Nothing (USA)

Tuesday 12.3.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„fource.cz presents“: All Them Witches (USA)

Tuesday 30.4.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets