CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

gallery

Photo exhibition of Marek Jelínek: Asie mýma očima

8.1. – 28.2.2019
Detail and tickets
theatre

Arte della Tlampač: Sedm bodných ran

Saturday 16.2.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Traverza – Chuť jeho rtěnky

Sunday 17.2.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Movie Quiz (only in Czech)

Monday 18.2.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Discussion: Pět let s Babišem aneb Co nám dal a co nám vzal

Tuesday 19.2.2019, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Francesco The Beaver, The Ribs, Mala Ruckus

Tuesday 19.2.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel stand-up Beer With Travel – Trans-Siberian Railway

Wednesday 20.2.2019, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

ISC InteGREAT party: DJ Durane

Wednesday 20.2.2019, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Thursday 21.2.2019, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Friday 22.2.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Mighty Sounds presents: Rocky Leon (A) + support

Friday 22.2.2019, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Project K: LordK The Kid, YG Moris, Riad, $toka

Saturday 23.2.2019, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Procity – Vařený hlavy aneb „Děvče, tobě na …

Sunday 24.2.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Mediální pakáž aneb Dreamjob

Monday 25.2.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: The MayRevolution, Rescue, Johni

Tuesday 26.2.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Puls – NYMFAY

Wednesday 27.2.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Great CZ/SK Slam: Anatol Svahilec, Rimmer, Samčo, …

Wednesday 27.2.2019, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Sto zvířat

Thursday 28.2.2019, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Poetika + Brixtn tour lll + guest: Hana Barbara

Sunday 3.3.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Júníus Meyvant (IS) + support: Axel …

Thursday 7.3.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„fource.cz presents“: Wild Nothing (USA)

Tuesday 12.3.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Our Hollow, Our Home (UK), Skywalker, InVisions (UK)

Wednesday 20.3.2019, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Gus Dapperton (USA)

Saturday 23.3.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Saturday´s Heroes (SWE) + support: Supertesla, Petrol Station

Tuesday 9.4.2019, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

10th anniversary of Gutalax

Saturday 13.4.2019, 15:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Ektomorf (HU), Apey & the Pea (HU), Circle of …

Monday 15.4.2019, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Walking On Cars (IE)

Friday 26.4.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„fource.cz presents“: All Them Witches (USA) + support: …

Tuesday 30.4.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

What We Feel (RU), Mister X (BY), Tarakany (RU) + support

Thursday 2.5.2019, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Folk´n´Roll Majáles: Dirty Shirt (RO) + support

Saturday 4.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Benjamin Francis Leftwich (UK) + …

Monday 6.5.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Bad Manners (UK) + support

Tuesday 21.5.2019, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets