CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

gallery

Photo exhibiton of Beer with Travel

1.4. – 30.4.2019
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Marek Jelínek – Do Singapuru! Na koloběžce po Asii

Tuesday 23.4.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Dreddy Sepsama, Phat Lip, Disco Daddy

Tuesday 23.4.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Beseda: Experimenty s LSD, destigmatizace a psychiatrická …

Wednesday 24.4.2019, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

Slam Poetry Exhibice vol. 35: Jan Jílek, Bohdan Bláhovec, …

Wednesday 24.4.2019, 20:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

People In Need – To jsme my, to je Ukrajina

Thursday 25.4.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Khans (SK)

Thursday 25.4.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Walking On Cars (IE) + support: Hollow …

Friday 26.4.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show

Saturday 27.4.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Homeless

Sunday 28.4.2019, 19:25
Detail and tickets
music

Aesthetic Perfection (USA), Priest (SWE), Amelia Arsenic (AUS)

Sunday 28.4.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 29.4.2019, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

„fource.cz presents“: All Them Witches (USA) + support: …

Tuesday 30.4.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Booking Machine presents: Obladaet (RU)

Wednesday 1.5.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
gallery

Photo exhibition: People in Need – Water and people

2.5. – 31.5.2019
Detail and tickets
music

What We Feel (RU), Mister X (BY), Tarakany (RU) + support

Thursday 2.5.2019, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Disculture presents: Saint Edyn, Pridenyyy, Valdo, Kater, …

Friday 3.5.2019, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

Folk´n´Roll Majáles: Dirty Shirt (RO) + support

Saturday 4.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

18th Open Mike

Sunday 5.5.2019, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Benjamin Francis Leftwich (UK) + …

Monday 6.5.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Nekroteatro – Čekání na Mickey Rourka

Tuesday 7.5.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Flattus a Uwe Filter

Tuesday 7.5.2019, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Wednesday 8.5.2019, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

Koblížci, ATD, Láska

Thursday 9.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

24. GVPfest: Curlies, Molotov Party, The Firebolts, The …

Friday 10.5.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

KlubovnaFajtfest Night: Rattle Bucket, The Truth Is Out …

Saturday 11.5.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show

Saturday 11.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 12.5.2019, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Monday 13.5.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

ArtWay Theatre: Borderline

Tuesday 14.5.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Absolventský koncert: Karel Saidl (alias Karlos Mučačos)

Tuesday 14.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Best stories from mountains

Wednesday 15.5.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Benjamin Gabe (SK), Future Gravity, Prime Services

Wednesday 15.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Petr Pavel and Pavel Kolář – public discussion

Thursday 16.5.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – 2084

Friday 17.5.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Sergei Barracuda & AK – PE3 Tour 2019

Friday 17.5.2019, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 18.5.2019, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 19.5.2019, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Movie Quiz

Monday 20.5.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Bad Manners (UK) + support

Tuesday 21.5.2019, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Homeless

Wednesday 22.5.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Už jsme doma hrají F.P.B. – release party

Wednesday 22.5.2019, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Thursday 23.5.2019, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

M.B.A. Company – Jess a Joe navždy

Friday 24.5.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Tezaura, Fallcie, Attack The Hero, Monsters and Motherships

Saturday 25.5.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Farm Nation presents: Kid Trunks (USA), Craig Xen (USA)

Sunday 26.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Khamoro 2019: Kabinet divadla utlačovaných – O …

Monday 27.5.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Minority Sound (release party) + guests: Liquid …

Tuesday 28.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Deep Blue Something (USA) + support

Wednesday 29.5.2019, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Francesco The Beaver, Iggy Mayerov, February

Thursday 30.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show

Friday 31.5.2019, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

The Ribs (release of album All You Can Eat) + guests: Tin …

Friday 31.5.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre improvisation: KOMEDIOMAT

Sunday 2.6.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Monday 3.6.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: I Don’t Know How But They …

Tuesday 4.6.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Real McKenzies (CAN) + support: Curlies

Thursday 6.6.2019, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Homeless

Monday 10.6.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Dead Kennedys (USA) + support

Sunday 16.6.2019, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – 2084

Tuesday 18.6.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross + special mystery …

Wednesday 23.10.2019, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: half•alive (USA) + support

Thursday 31.10.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Electric Six (USA) + support

Saturday 2.11.2019, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: The Paper Kites (AUS)

Monday 25.11.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Banco De Gaia (UK)

Friday 29.11.2019, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets