Cz

Program and tickets

gallery

Výstava “To Infinity and Beyond” Vojtěcha …

1.4. – 8.5.2017
Detail and tickets
music

Kyle Gass Band (USA) + support: Kníry

Friday 28.4.2017, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„Electro Prague Festival Vol. 12“: Dive (BE), Psyche …

Saturday 29.4.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 30.4.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Monday 1.5.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

KOMEDIOMAT

Tuesday 2.5.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: HighLights, Wild Roses, Who Killed Rose

Tuesday 2.5.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„Punk Rock pro Cihlu!“: Lety Mimo, Deratizéři, Covers for …

Wednesday 3.5.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Real McKenzies /CAN/ + supports: Thunderbirds, Brew 36 /DE/

Thursday 4.5.2017, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Circus Brothers + guest

Friday 5.5.2017, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Saturday 6.5.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 7.5.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Monday 8.5.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

„Májový speciál“: Divadlo Puls: Rozlučka 1 & 2

Monday 8.5.2017, 18:00
Detail and tickets
gallery

Exhibition: David Macháček – (BACK)STAGE – 9.5. – 31.5.2017

9.5. – 31.5.2017
Detail and tickets
music

TV Smith (UK) & the Bored Teenagers (ESP) play …

Tuesday 9.5.2017, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„Do Not Shake The Spear Tour“: Thomas Mraz (RUS) + support

Wednesday 10.5.2017, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

Blackout Problems (DE) + support Just For Being

Thursday 11.5.2017, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Sleazy RoXxX, Nasty Crue, Psí kšíry

Friday 12.5.2017, 19:55
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night

Friday 12.5.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

“Mosh Or Die vol.12″: Suffocate With Your …

Saturday 13.5.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo Puls: A v prachy se obrátíš…

Sunday 14.5.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 14.5.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Sugarhill Gang (USA) / “Godfathers of Hip Hop”

Monday 15.5.2017, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo Traverza: Kazajka

Tuesday 16.5.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Klagenfurt + Ticho de Pre Cupé BAND

Tuesday 16.5.2017, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

„Festival of Humanity and Solidarity“

Wednesday 17.5.2017, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Dirty Blondes + special guest: Powder For Pigeons (D)

Thursday 18.5.2017, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

„Spring NaKaši Fest 2017“: Bug’n’Dub, DBKL, Shizzle …

Friday 19.5.2017, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Saturday 20.5.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 21.5.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Monday 22.5.2017, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Brighter Days + guests

Tuesday 23.5.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„Indie Rock Night 2“: The Drain, The Vanilles, Purplefox Town

Wednesday 24.5.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Thursday 25.5.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

Cheers! (new CD release party), Cox&Vox, Discoballs …

Friday 26.5.2017, 19:55
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night

Friday 26.5.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„21. GVP Fest“: Curlies, Known As Brooklyn, Molotov Party, …

Saturday 27.5.2017, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Sunday 28.5.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

„AmaStage“: deFormace: Chladnější než obvykle

Sunday 28.5.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Monday 29.5.2017, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadelní soubor Nekroteatro: Čekání na Mickey Rourka

Monday 29.5.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

„AmaStage“: Divadelní soubor nenalezen – Gallina …

Tuesday 30.5.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Marimba Live Drums + Medoy Meikoy

Tuesday 30.5.2017, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

BarBox

Wednesday 31.5.2017, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

„Festival Khamoro 2017“: Divadelní soubor Seniorů: Chci …

Wednesday 31.5.2017, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Ducking Punches (UK), The OXX + guest

Saturday 3.6.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Ugly Kid Joe (USA) + support

Tuesday 6.6.2017, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Nasty (BE) + special guests

Monday 27.11.2017, 20:00
Detail and tickets