Cz

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Cinema. Gallery.

Program and tickets

music

„FreeZone“: Spanish Love Songs (USA) + support: Highstreet …

Tuesday 1.5.2018, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„InteGREAT Party” / DJ Durane

Wednesday 2.5.2018, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

Nebula (USA) + support: L RU

Thursday 3.5.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Friday 4.5.2018, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

“Sanctuary.cz presents”: Suicide Commando (BE) …

Saturday 5.5.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Sunday 6.5.2018, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Signály (release party), Noemiracles, Sorry Holka

Tuesday 8.5.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Wednesday 9.5.2018, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

Něžná noc (release party)

Thursday 10.5.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

“I think, something is coming – SurfTrip 11th Bday …

Friday 11.5.2018, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Superhiks (MKD) + support

Saturday 12.5.2018, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Sunday 13.5.2018, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

„MUSIC BAR“ – free entry!

Monday 14.5.2018, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

Graduate concert of Rony Janeček and Pavel Plašil

Tuesday 15.5.2018, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Blastersex + guests

Thursday 17.5.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

“Smutnice Tour 2018”: Silent Stream Of Godless …

Friday 18.5.2018, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Mr. Loco + warm up: DJ Chris Vern

Saturday 19.5.2018, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone“: Who Killed Rose, Sky Kin + guest

Tuesday 22.5.2018, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

Five Leaf Clover and Claymore

Wednesday 23.5.2018, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Plastic People of the Universe

Thursday 24.5.2018, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Gleb (SK), Opak Dissu, Pain & Tubs, Poetic & 48 + DJs

Friday 25.5.2018, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

“WakeUP Party – Opening of Summer …

Saturday 26.5.2018, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

„FreeZone“: Candy Meatworks, Together, Vintage Wine

Tuesday 29.5.2018, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

Hand Grenade (release party), X-Core, Attack The Hero

Wednesday 30.5.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rabies, Pilot Season, Homesick

Thursday 31.5.2018, 20:00
Detail and tickets