CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 16.11.2019, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

Korzo Národní 2019

Sunday 17.11.2019, 12:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Afterparty Korzo Národní 2019: Ventolin, 1flfsoap, Tea Jay Ivo

Sunday 17.11.2019, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

Satanic Surfers (SWE) + support: NEW|OLD

Monday 18.11.2019, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Nebezpečné známosti, Fuzzy2102 + guests

Tuesday 19.11.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Queensrÿche (USA) + support

Wednesday 20.11.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Monsters & Motherships, Rise of Surya and guest

Thursday 21.11.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Checkpoint (release party) + guests: Matahari, Sendwitch, Vinc

Friday 22.11.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Depeche Mode Blasphemous Party: Depeche Mode Revival, Dark …

Saturday 23.11.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: The Regrettes (USA) + support: Lauran …

Sunday 24.11.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: The Paper Kites (AUS) + support: Axel …

Monday 25.11.2019, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Geronimo, Iluze Kontroly a Pilot Study

Tuesday 26.11.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Katalepsy (RU) + support: Anime Torment, Poppy Seed …

Wednesday 27.11.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Kluci and guests

Thursday 28.11.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Banco De Gaia (UK)

Friday 29.11.2019, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Schyzo x Darewin Tour 2019

Saturday 30.11.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Booking Machine presents: Brennan Savage (USA) and Drippin …

Monday 2.12.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Christmas Party of Guerilla Records

Saturday 14.12.2019, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Odyn v Kanoe (UA)

Wednesday 18.12.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Los Fastidios (IT) + support: Kung-Fu Girlz

Saturday 28.12.2019, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

UK SUBS (UK) + support

Tuesday 28.1.2020, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Offenders (IT) + support

Thursday 20.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Blackout Problems (DE) + support

Thursday 27.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Half Moon Run (CA) + support: Shey …

Friday 28.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Easy Life (UK) + support

Monday 30.3.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Itchy (DE) + support

Saturday 4.4.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Cavetown (UK) + support: Orla Gartland …

Sunday 19.4.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets