CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

Korzo Národní: 30 years of freedom – historical discussions

Sunday 17.11.2019, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Ztracená Existence – Vandaska

Monday 18.11.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Debates about freedom and minorities: Venezuela

Tuesday 19.11.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

PREMIERE: Theatre BEZ PRKEN – Zkouška na Vernisáž

Wednesday 20.11.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Mediální pakáž aneb Dreamjob s debatou o dezinformacích a …

Thursday 21.11.2019, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Speciál: Sametový Stand up

Friday 22.11.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – 2084

Wednesday 27.11.2019, 19:25
Detail and tickets
theatre

M.B.A. Company –  Jess a Joe navždy

Thursday 28.11.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Stand up

Friday 29.11.2019, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Traverza: Diktátor

Saturday 30.11.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Whiskey (Slobodná Európa) – Columbia

Sunday 1.12.2019, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Ztracená existence: Večer o dvou půlkách

Wednesday 18.12.2019, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Ztracená existence: Dentální rapsódie

Monday 27.1.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets